ICA Board 2013 - 2016

The Members of the Board were elected by the General Assembly on 2013 June 5. The term of Office of the present Board is 2013 October 1 - 2016 September 30. Note that Jing Tian was Vice President until his resignation in April 2015.

President

MARION BURGESS
e-mail: m.burgess@adfa.edu.au

Vice-President

JEONG-GUON IH
e-mail: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.kr

Secretary General

MICHAEL STINSON
e-mail: mike.stinson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Treasurer

ANTONIO PEREZ LOPEZ
e-mail: antonio.perezlopez@sea-acustica.es

Past-President

MICHAEL VORLÄNDER
e-mail: mvo@akustik.rwth-aachen.de

Marion Burgess Jeong-Guon Ih Mike Stinson Antonio Perez-Lopez Michael Vorlander
Marion BurgessJeong-Guon IhMichael StinsonAntonio Perez-LopezMichael Vorländer

Brazil JULIO A. CORDIOLI
e-mail: cordioli@emc.ufsc.br

Denmark DORTE HAMMERSHØI
e-mail: dh@es.aau.dk

France BERTRAND DUBUS
e-mail: bertrand.dubus@isen.fr

Italy ROBERTO POMPOLI
e-mail: pmr@unife.it

Japan KOHEI YAMAMOTO
e-mail: yamamoto@kobayasi-riken.or.jp

Julio Cordioli Dorte Hammershoi Roberto Pompoli Kohei Yamamoto
Julio CordioliDorte HammershøiRoberto PompoliKohei Yamamoto

Poland GRAZYNA GRELOWSKA
e-mail: ggrel@wp.pl

Slovakia MONIKA RYCHTARIKOVA
e-mail: Monika.Rychtarikova@stuba.sk

United Kingdom YIU LAM
e-mail: Y.W.Lam@salford.ac.uk

USA MARK HAMILTON
e-mail: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu

Grazyna Grelowska Mark Hamilton
Grazyna GrelowskaMark Hamilton

 

International Affiliated Societies

AES ANDRÉS MAYO
e-mail: andres.mayo@aes.org

EAA MICHAEL TAROUDAKIS
e-mail: taroud@math.uoc.gr

FIA JORGE PATRICIO
e-mail: jpatricio@lnec.pt

ICBEN MATHIAS BASNER
e-mail: basner@mail.med.upenn.edu

ICU NICO F. DECLERCQ
e-mail: declercqdepatin@gatech.edu

IIAV LUIS BENTO COELHO
e-mail: bcoelho@ist.utl.pt

I-INCE RAJENDRA SINGH
e-mail: singh.3@osu.edu

WESPAC CHAN HOON HAAN
e-mail: chhaan@chungbuk.ac.kr