ICA Board 2019 - 2022

The Members of the Board were elected by the General Assembly on 2019 September 11. Their Term of Office is 2019 October 1 - 2022 September 30.

President

MARK HAMILTON
e-mail: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu

Vice-President

JEONG-GUON IH
e-mail: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.kr

Secretary General

ANTONINO DI BELLA
e-mail: antonino.dibella@unipd.it

Treasurer

MARTIN OCHMANN
e-mail: ochmann@beuth-hochschule.de

Past-President

MICHAEL TAROUDAKIS
e-mail: taroud@uoc.gr

Mark Hamilton Jeong-Guon Ih Antonino Di Bella Martin Ochmann Michael Taroudakis
Mark HamiltonJeong-Guon IhAntonino Di BellaMartin OchmannMichael Taroudakis

Austria MANFRED KALTENBACHER
e-mail: manfred.kaltenbacher@tuwien.ac.at

Brazil BRUNO MASIERO
e-mail: masiero@unicamp.br

Canada UMBERTO BERARDI
e-mail: uberardi@ryerson.ca

Chile JORGE ARENAS
e-mail: jparenas@uach.cl

China FENGHUA LI
e-mail: lfh@mail.ioa.ac.cn

Manfred Kaltenbacher Bruno Masiero Umberto Berardi
Manfred KaltenbacherBruno MasieroUmberto Berardi

Denmark TORSTEN DAU
e-mail: tdau@dtu.dk

France JEAN-DOMINIQUE POLACK
e-mail: jean-dominique.polack@sorbonne-universite.fr

Japan AKIO ANDO
e-mail: andio@eng.u-toyama.ac.jp

Spain ANTONIO PEDRERO
e-mail: antonio.pedrero@upm.es

United Kingdom JO WEBB
e-mail: jo.webb@woodplc.com

Antonio Pedrero Antonio Pedrero
Antonio Pedrero Akio Ando

 

International Affiliated Societies

AES ANDRÉS MAYO
e-mail: andres.mayo@aes.org

EAA JORGE PATRICIO
e-mail: jpatricio@lnec.pt

FIA NILDA VECHIATTI
e-mail: nildavec@yahoo.com.ar

ICBEN MATHIAS BASNER
e-mail: basner@mail.med.upenn.edu

ICU SUK WANG YOON
e-mail: swyoon@skku.ac.kr

IIAV LUIS BENTO COELHO
e-mail: bcoelho@ist.utl.pt

I-INCE PATRICIA DAVIES
e-mail: daviesp@ecn.purdue.edu

WESPAC CHAN HOON HAAN
e-mail: chhaan@chungbuk.ac.kr